@schmidrolandzj
VIRTUAL CLASSES
(LIVESTREAM + ON-DEMAND)
 
JUNE 19, 2024 ZJS mini Choreo
Los Angeles 10:00am Miami 1:00pm Berlin 7:00pm
 
JUNE 23, 2024 ZJS Zumba® Toning
Berlin 9am Singapore 3pm Melbourne 5pm
 
JUNE 23, 2024 ZJS Zumba® Gold
Los Angeles 8:30am Miami 11:30am Berlin 5:30pm
 
JULY 5, 2024 ZJS Zumba® Gold
Los Angeles 9:00am Miami 12:00pm Berlin 6:00pm
 
JULY 6, 2024 ZJS Zumba® Toning
Los Angeles 8:30am Miami 11:30am Berlin 5:30pm
 
JULY 7, 2024
LIVE ZJS Choreo ZIN™ JAM
DE, Munich
 
JULY 13, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA GOLD® MASTERCLASS
USA, DC, Washington DC
 
JULY 13, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS
with FRIENDS
USA, DC, Washington DC
 
JULY 13, 2024
LIVE ZJS Choreo ZIN™ JAM
with ZJ™ Yuliyan Vasilev
USA, DC, Washington DC
 
JULY 14, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS
with ZJ™ Yuliyan Vasilev
USA, NY, Amherst
 
JULY 14, 2024
LIVE ZJS Choreo ZIN™ JAM
with ZJ™ Yuliyan Vasilev
USA, NY, Amherst
 
JULY 20, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS
with ZJ™ Lilia Cronin and ZJ™ Yuliyan Vasilev
12pm $20 adv $25 door
USA, IL, Joliet
 
JULY 20, 2024
LIVE ZJS Choreo ZIN™ JAM
with ZJ™ Lilia Cronin and ZJ™ Yuliyan Vasilev
USA, IL, Chicago
 
JULY 21, 2024
LIVE ZJS MINI Choreo ZIN™ JAM
USA, IL, Chicago
 
JULY 27 - JULY 28, 2024
Z EVENT
USA, WA, Seattle
 
JULY 27, 2024
LIVE ZJS Zumba® Toning
USA, WA Burien
 
JULY 28, 2024
LIVE ZJS Zumba® Gold
USA, WA, Seattle
 
SEPTEMBER 21, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS
with FRIENDS
Germany, Dortmund
 
MAY 29 - JUNE 1, 2025
Z EVENT
GERMANY, BAD BIRNBACH
 
ALL ZIN™ JAM SESSIONS
 
JOIN MY NEWSLETTER AND STAY UP TO DATE!